time travel: 2004 experiments

tora tora 3tora 2

 

I got out these prints I made in 2004. Someone drove through the wall of the printers I worked at and stole a bunch of computers so I had to stay there overnight with a security guard, so I spent some time playing with the colour copier settings and made these. I also printed a comic that I don’t think I ever bothered to release, and printed CD packaging for an album the I don’t think Stefan released… I think that was when he was Rlasicson but it might have been when he was still Shoe Bomber.

Leave a Reply

