Claude Sardet.75

claude sardet

 

Here’s a great painting by Claude Sardet, I don’t know anything about this artist but I took this page out of a book and it’s been drifting about so I thought I wanted to put it up here. If you try and search for him on the internet you can’t find any info on the paintings on (the first couple of pages of) google. There does seem to be a scientist called Claude Sardet though.

There is a person called professor Leon Sadler, when I googled my name he always used to come up but he must be pretty sad now because he doesn’t come up at all anymore, I bet it’s annoying for a professional scientist to be out-googled by someone like myself! >8)

Professor Leon, if you ever read this please leave a funny comment!!

Leave a Reply

