THE UNBREAKABLE CHAIN KICKSTARTER!!!!!!!!

My new computer game company ‘Leon Sadler Games’ !!!!

chain square

I made a kickstarter, if you would like to my silly computer game, you can pledge on there!

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/leonsadler/the-unbreakable-chain

Please go and have a look and have a read, there’s a lot of useful information, and I’ll be working hard all month to promote it and hopefully enough people will be able to help me reach my goal to raise £2000 (o:

I know money is tough for everyone at the moment so any small pledge is really a massive gesture of support and I really appreciate anyone who wants to help me bring this stupid idea to life!!

Thanks very much go and check out the video it’s exciting!!!

Leave a Reply

