Harvest Series

Frederic made me a good suggestion the other week, and I followed it!

Anthony Fineran has passed onto me some real wisdom about universality in art that I’ll never forget, with these drawings I feel like that I’ve taken that nicely on-board.

 

some really small and quick drawings about rat

more: http://fredericmagazine.free.fr/28112011.html

There are some really awesome drawing on frederic magazine at the moment, really inspiring stuff. I was looking at some of FF’s photos of Antoine Marquis drawings, this guy never fails. I want to be like Antoine Marquis, he’s so amazing at art!!!

what next? some inscrutable battering ram of power?

WHAT!

Leave a Reply

