FM4/Comiket in London on Saturday

Here are some of my pages in the nice new Frederic Magazine:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

they put on a small exhibition too which I think is going to travel around europe a bit.

http://www.fredericmagazine.free.fr

I’ve got a few copies to sell, I’m bringing one to comiket this Saturday.

I have a new idea this year which is to bring lots of different books, some old ones and things, but only 1 copy of each cos no-one ever buys anything anyway!

the info is here

meanwhile I’ve just been working like crazy on the new issue of Mould Map.

 

see ya!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

