Turret Stories

lmsn.eu

This i just a quick note to say that I got my artworks returned to me from france, so I can now sell them myself. The series I made ‘Turret Stories’ in the 4th edition of Frederic Magazine & Exhibition are available for sale at £120 each. They’re approximately A5 in size, on A4 paper, using a special ‘reverse’ spirit marker technique.
If anyone’s interested, my email address is l_m_s_n @ yahoo.com. I think this is a good series!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 560 other followers